ASHWAGANDHA is an anti-stress supplement

The benefits

For this product, Yamamoto® Research has chosen Ashwagandha root extract under the brand name KSM-66®. The Ashwagandha plant has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years and is considered a tonic for healing the body from various diseases, protecting health, promoting the immune system, longevity and fertility. Its actions against anxiety and severe fatigue are recognized, promoting better relaxation, a true natural anti-stress.

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is, in fact, classified as one of the most effective adaptogenic plants and, like all adaptogens, it has the particularity of increasing the body's ability to adapt and better modulate the body's response to various stressful situations by regulating metabolic functions. Our Ashwagandha dietary supplement contains a patented root extract KSM-66®, the version containing the highest concentration of withanolides (5%) and holding the highest number of certifications and scientific studies, in order to guarantee maximum quality and safety of use.  

ASHWAGANDHA

Yamamoto

17.90 

In addition to its recognized use as an effective anti-stress agent, Ashwagandha KSM-66® has been shown to help: improve attention and cognitive function; improve cardio-respiratory endurance. High levels of cortisol (stress hormone) signal the body to accumulate more fat and so through its action on this front, it helps, by lowering cortisol levels, to promote weight loss and a sense of well-being; it helps with better muscle recovery for athletes and promotes male fertility. Net weight : 15g

Availability: 40 in stock

Up to 2 capsules per day with water or another beverage of your choice.

Ashwagandha extract KSM-66® [Ashwagandha root (Withania somnifera (L.) Dunal). dry extract titrated 5% withanolides (contains milk)], capsule (gelatin, colorants: titanium dioxide, iron oxides and hydroxides, indigo carmine), bulking agent: microcrystalline cellulose, anti-caking agents: silicon dioxide, magnesium salts of fatty acids. KSM-66 is a registered trademark of Ixoreal Biomed Inc.

Serving size : 2 capsules

Values per serving :

  • Ashwagandha extract: 600 mg
    including withanolides: 30 mg

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of reach of children under three years old.

The benefits

For this product, Yamamoto® Research has chosen Ashwagandha root extract under the brand name KSM-66®. The Ashwagandha plant has been used in Ayurvedic medicine for thousands of years and is considered a tonic for healing the body from various diseases, protecting health, promoting the immune system, longevity and fertility. Its actions against anxiety and severe fatigue are recognized, promoting better relaxation, a true natural anti-stress.

Ashwagandha

Ashwagandha is, in fact, classified as one of the most effective adaptogenic plants and, like all adaptogens, it has the particularity of increasing the body's ability to adapt and better modulate the body's response to various stressful situations by regulating metabolic functions. Our Ashwagandha dietary supplement contains a patented root extract KSM-66®, the version containing the highest concentration of withanolides (5%) and holding the highest number of certifications and scientific studies, in order to guarantee maximum quality and safety of use.  

To complete

12.90 
Swanson
46.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition
35.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition

Express delivery 24/48h

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

High-end products

The traceability and quality of our products are assured from production to delivery.

Secure payment with ssl

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

Assistance 7 days a week - 7 am to 11 pm

Need help ? Have a question? We are at your disposal 7 days a week from 7am to 11pm.

Cart
Back to top of page

ASHWAGANDHA est un complément anti stress

Les bienfaits

Pour ce produit, Yamamoto® Research a choisi l’extrait de racine d’Ashwagandha sous la marque KSM-66®. Depuis plusieurs millénaires, la plante d’Ashwagandha est utilisée en médecine ayurvédique et est considérée comme un tonique pour guérir l’organisme de diverses maladies, pour protéger la santé, en favorisant le système immunitaire, la longévité et la fertilité. Ses actions contre les états d’anxiété et de fatigue sévère sont reconnues, favorisant une meilleure détente et relaxation, un véritable anti-stress naturel.

L’Ashwagandha

L’Ashwagandha est, en effet, classé parmi les plantes adaptogènes les plus efficaces et, comme tous les adaptogènes, il a la particularité d’augmenter la capacité du corps à s’adapter et à mieux moduler la réponse de l’organisme à diverses situations de stress en régulant les fonctions métaboliques. Notre complément alimentaire Ashwagandha contient un extrait de racine breveté KSM-66®, la version contenant la plus forte concentration de withanolides (5 %) et détenant le plus grand nombre de certifications et d’études scientifiques, afin de garantir une qualité et une sécurité d’utilisation maximales.  

ASHWAGANDHA

Yamamoto

17.90 

En plus de son utilisation reconnue comme agent anti-stress efficace, l’Ashwagandha KSM-66® a démontré être une aide pour : améliorer l’attention et les fonctions cognitives ; améliorer la résistance cardio-respiratoire. Des niveaux élevés de cortisol (hormone du stress) signalent à l’organisme d’accumuler plus de graisse et grâce donc à son action sur ce front, il permet, en diminuant les niveaux de cortisol, de favoriser la perte de poids et la sensation de bien-être ; il aide à une meilleure récupération musculaire pour les athlètes et favorise la fertilité masculine.   Poids net : 15g

Disponibilité : 31 en stock

Jusqu’à 2 gélules par jour avec de l’eau ou une autre boisson de votre choix.

Extrait d’ashwagandha KSM-66® [racine d’Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera (L.) Dunal). racine extrait sec titré 5% en withanolides (contient du lait)], gélule (gélatine, colorants: dioxyde de titane, oxydes et hydroxydes de fer, carmin d’indigo), agent de charge: cellulose microcristalline, anti-agglomérants: dioxyde de silicium, sels de magnésium d’acides graisse. KSM-66 est une marque déposée d’Ixoreal Biomed Inc.

Portion : 2 capsule

Valeurs par portion :

  • Ashwagandha extrait : 600 mg
    dont withanolides : 30 mg

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substituts à une alimentation variée. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de trois ans.

Les bienfaits

Pour ce produit, Yamamoto® Research a choisi l’extrait de racine d’Ashwagandha sous la marque KSM-66®. Depuis plusieurs millénaires, la plante d’Ashwagandha est utilisée en médecine ayurvédique et est considérée comme un tonique pour guérir l’organisme de diverses maladies, pour protéger la santé, en favorisant le système immunitaire, la longévité et la fertilité. Ses actions contre les états d’anxiété et de fatigue sévère sont reconnues, favorisant une meilleure détente et relaxation, un véritable anti-stress naturel.

L’Ashwagandha

L’Ashwagandha est, en effet, classé parmi les plantes adaptogènes les plus efficaces et, comme tous les adaptogènes, il a la particularité d’augmenter la capacité du corps à s’adapter et à mieux moduler la réponse de l’organisme à diverses situations de stress en régulant les fonctions métaboliques. Notre complément alimentaire Ashwagandha contient un extrait de racine breveté KSM-66®, la version contenant la plus forte concentration de withanolides (5 %) et détenant le plus grand nombre de certifications et d’études scientifiques, afin de garantir une qualité et une sécurité d’utilisation maximales.  

Pour compléter

Livraison express 24/48h

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Produits haut de gamme

La traçabilité et la qualité de nos produits sont assurées de la production à la livraison.

Paiement sécurisé en ssl

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Assistance 7J/7 - 7h/23h

Besoin d’aide ? Une question ? Nous sommes à votre disposition 7J/7 de 7h à 23h.

Panier
Retour haut de page