ISO DÉLICE is a dietary supplement of native whey protein

Efficiency

ISO DELICE is a native whey isolate enriched with natural vitamins and flavors to provide an unparalleled taste experience. With an impressive Amino Acid profile, ISO DELICE is ideal for optimal muscle growth and recovery. It is a very fast protein, so it provides your muscles with protein and amino acids quickly when they need it most. Ideal to promote recovery after training, it contributes to muscle growth and toning.

The process

This quality of protein is incomparable thanks to its ultra efficient manufacturing process from undenatured milk. This unique cold microfiltration process preserves all the nutritional qualities and produces a product of great purity. Its filtration process makes it possible to obtain a purer product, more concentrated in proteins and low in carbohydrates and lipids.  

ISO DELICE

Futurelab

69.90 

This item is an Essential Supp product
Iso Délice of Futurelab is a native whey isolate (obtained exclusively from milk by cold microfiltration) with a very balanced aminogram. With a protein content of 92% and naturally rich in EAA, it benefits from extraordinary flavors thanks to its natural aromas. weight : 2Kg Due to the current crisis that Europe is going through, the prices of raw materials and in particular milk have risen sharply and impacted the production prices of our suppliers. In order not to penalize our customers and to offer you the best products at the best prices, we have decided not to increase the prices of our Whey, but in return to make them ineligible for promotional codes.  

Add 30g to 250 ml of water and take once a day.

Whey Protein Isolate (FRESH MILK) undenatured, Vitamins C, B2, E, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamins B6, B12, B1, Folic Acid, Biotin, Natural Flavors, Sweetener : Acesulfame K

Values per 100 g

Energy Values: 474 Kcal

  • 92g Protein
  • 1g Carbohydrates
  • 0.28g Of which sugar
  • 0.97g Fat
  • 0.29 of which saturated fatty acids
  • 50mg Vitamin C
  • 1.8mg Vitamin B1
  • 2mg Vitamin B2
  • 3mg Vitamin B6
  • 1.2µg Vitamin B12
  • 2mg Vitamin E
  • 20mg Vitamin PP
  • 300µg Folic Acid
  • 7mg Pantothenic acid
  • 180µg Biotin

VALUES of AMINO ACIDS per 100 g

  • 7.6 g L.ASPARTIC ACID
  • 12.3 g L.GLUTAMINE
  •  5.3 g L.ALANINE
  • 3.3 g L.ARGININE
  • 1.0 g L.CYSTINE
  • 2.6 g L.PHENYLALANINE
  • 6.7 g L.GLYCINE
  • 4.0 g L.ISOLEUCINE
  • 1.1 g L.HISTIDINE
  • 7.3 g L.LEUCINE
  • 6.3 g L.LYSINE
  • 1.4 g L.METHIONINE
  • 6.3 g L.PROLINE
  • 3.2 g L.SERINE
  • 2.2 g L.TYROSINE
  • 3.7 g L.THREONINE
  • 0.8 g L.TRYPTOPHANE
  • 3.9 g L.VALINE

Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Supplements are not intended to replace a varied diet. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle are important. Keep out of reach of children under three years old. Store in a cool, dry place at room temperature.

Efficiency

ISO DELICE is a native whey isolate enriched with natural vitamins and flavors to provide an unparalleled taste experience. With an impressive Amino Acid profile, ISO DELICE is ideal for optimal muscle growth and recovery. It is a very fast protein, so it provides your muscles with protein and amino acids quickly when they need it most. Ideal to promote recovery after training, it contributes to muscle growth and toning.

The process

This quality of protein is incomparable thanks to its ultra efficient manufacturing process from undenatured milk. This unique cold microfiltration process preserves all the nutritional qualities and produces a product of great purity. Its filtration process makes it possible to obtain a purer product, more concentrated in proteins and low in carbohydrates and lipids.  

To complete

46.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition
19.90 
Swanson
20.90 
Reflex nutrition
14.90 
Swanson

Express delivery 24/48h

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

High-end products

The traceability and quality of our products are assured from production to delivery.

Secure payment with ssl

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

Assistance 7 days a week - 7 am to 11 pm

Need help ? Have a question? We are at your disposal 7 days a week from 7am to 11pm.

Cart
Essential Supp
Back to top of page

ESSENTIAL SUPP

In order to offer you the best products at the best prices, we have decided to lower the price of this item, which we consider essential, to make it accessible to all!

This product is not eligible for promotional codes.

ISO DÉLICE est un complément alimentaire de protéine whey native

Efficacité

ISO DELICE est une isolat de whey native enrichie en vitamines et arômes naturels pour offrir une appréciation gustative inégalée. Avec un profil d’Acides Aminés impressionnant, ISO DELICE est idéale pour une croissance musculaire  et une récupération optimale. C’est une protéine très rapide, elle permet donc d’apporter à vos muscles des protéines et des acides aminés rapidement au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin. Idéal pour favoriser la récupération après l’entraînement, il contribue à la croissance et à la tonification musculaire

Le procédé

Cette qualité de protéine est incomparable grâce à son processus de fabrication ultra performant à partir du lait non dénaturé. Ce procédé unique de microfiltration à froid préserve toutes les qualités nutritionnelles et réalise un produit d’une grande pureté.  Son procédé de filtration permet d’obtenir un produit plus pur, plus concentré en protéines et pauvre en glucides et en lipides.  

ISO DÉLICE

Futurelab

69.90 

Iso Délice de Futurelab est une whey isolat native (obtenue exclusivement à partir de lait par microfiltration à froid) avec un aminogramme très équilibré. Avec un taux de protéine de 92% et naturellement riche en EAA il bénéficie de parfums extraordinaire grâce à ses arômes naturelles.   poids : 2Kg     En raison de la crise actuelle que traverse l’Europe, les prix des matières premières et notamment du lait ont fortement augmenté et impacté le prix de productions de nos fournisseurs. Afin de ne pas pénaliser nos clients et de vous proposer les meilleurs produits aux meilleurs prix, nous avons décidé de ne pas augmenter à notre tour les prix de nos Whey, mais en contrepartie de les rendre inéligibles aux codes promotionnels.  

Ajouter 30g dans 250 ml d’eau et prendre une fois par jour.

Isolat de Protéines de Lactosérum (LAIT FRAIS) non dénaturé, Vitamine C, B2, E, Acide Pantothénique, Vitamines B6, B12, B1, Acide Folique, Biotine, Arômes naturels, Edulcorant : Acésulfame K

Valeurs pour 100 g

Valeurs Energétiques : 474 Kcal

  • 92g Proteine
  • 1g Glucides
  • 0.28g Dont sucre
  • 0.97g Lipides
  • 0.29 dont acides gras saturés
  • 50mg Vitamine C
  • 1.8mg Vitamine B1
  • 2mg Vitamine B2
  • 3mg Vitamine B6
  • 1.2µg Vitamine B12
  • 2mg Vitamine E
  • 20mg  Vitamine PP
  • 300µg Acide Folique
  • 7mg Acide Pantothenique
  • 180µg Biotine

VALEURS des ACIDES AMINES pour 100 g

  • 7.6 g ACIDE L.ASPARTIQUE
  • 12.3 g L.GLUTAMINE
  •  5.3 g L.ALANINE
  • 3.3 g L.ARGININE
  • 1.0 g L.CYSTINE
  • 2.6 g L.PHENYLALANINE
  • 6.7 g L.GLYCINE
  • 4.0 g L.ISOLEUCINE
  • 1.1 g L.HISTIDINE
  • 7.3 g L.LEUCINE
  • 6.3 g L.LYSINE
  • 1.4 g L.METHIONINE
  • 6.3 g L.PROLINE
  • 3.2 g L.SERINE
  • 2.2 g L.TYROSINE
  • 3.7 g L.THREONINE
  • 0.8 g L.TRYPTOPHANE
  • 3.9 g L.VALINE

Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Les suppléments ne sont pas destinés à remplacer un régime alimentaire varié. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain sont importants. Tenir hors de portée des enfants de moins de trois ans. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec à la température ambiante.

Efficacité

ISO DELICE est une isolat de whey native enrichie en vitamines et arômes naturels pour offrir une appréciation gustative inégalée. Avec un profil d’Acides Aminés impressionnant, ISO DELICE est idéale pour une croissance musculaire  et une récupération optimale. C’est une protéine très rapide, elle permet donc d’apporter à vos muscles des protéines et des acides aminés rapidement au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin. Idéal pour favoriser la récupération après l’entraînement, il contribue à la croissance et à la tonification musculaire

Le procédé

Cette qualité de protéine est incomparable grâce à son processus de fabrication ultra performant à partir du lait non dénaturé. Ce procédé unique de microfiltration à froid préserve toutes les qualités nutritionnelles et réalise un produit d’une grande pureté.  Son procédé de filtration permet d’obtenir un produit plus pur, plus concentré en protéines et pauvre en glucides et en lipides.  

Pour compléter

38.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition
36.90 
Yamamoto
44.90 
Redcon1

Livraison express 24/48h

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Produits haut de gamme

La traçabilité et la qualité de nos produits sont assurées de la production à la livraison.

Paiement sécurisé en ssl

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Assistance 7J/7 - 7h/23h

Besoin d’aide ? Une question ? Nous sommes à votre disposition 7J/7 de 7h à 23h.

Panier
Retour haut de page