OH-MEGA PHARMA PRO is a dietary supplement of omega and fatty acids

Fatty acids

The omega or Fatty acids are necessary for the development and proper functioning of the human body. They help in the development and functioning of the retina, the brain and the nervous system. The omegas allow the reduction of blood pressure, the reduction of the quantity of triglycerides in the blood and a reduction of the cardiovascular morbidity and mortality.

For sportsmen and women

OH-MEGA Pharma Pro is a reliable and precisely dosed product to help you and support your training goals. A concentrate of omega to help you lose fat mass and improve your physical performance  

OH-MEGA PHARMA PRO

Trained by JP Nutrition

46.90 

Oh-Mega Pharma Pro from Trained by JP Nutrition is a pharmaceutical grade omega complex. Essential for optimal hormone function, protein synthesis and inflammation reduction, we've designed the highest quality omega complex available for you. Opting for something less than this simply does not guarantee the result you are looking for with omega supplementation, potentially causing more harm than good. Product tbjp nutrition. 180 capsules.

Availability: 23 in stock

Take 6 capsules with water.

Fish, bovine gelatin, glycerin, water.

Serving size : 6 capsules

Values per serving :

  • 800mg Total Omega
  • 500mg EPA
  • 200mg DHA
  • 5mg Vitamin E

This product is a dietary supplement and is not a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women, children and people under medical treatment. It is advisable to seek medical advice before use. In case of undesirable effects, stop using immediately and consult a doctor. Do not leave within the reach of young children. Store tightly closed in a cool, dark and dry place.

Fatty acids

The omega or Fatty acids are necessary for the development and proper functioning of the human body. They help in the development and functioning of the retina, the brain and the nervous system. The omegas allow the reduction of blood pressure, the reduction of the quantity of triglycerides in the blood and a reduction of the cardiovascular morbidity and mortality.

For sportsmen and women

OH-MEGA Pharma Pro is a reliable and precisely dosed product to help you and support your training goals. A concentrate of omega to help you lose fat mass and improve your physical performance  

To complete

45.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition
5.90  - 9.90 
Ostrovit

Express delivery 24/48h

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

High-end products

The traceability and quality of our products are assured from production to delivery.

Secure payment with ssl

All our orders are insured. Followed delivery and parcel given against signature.

Assistance 7 days a week - 7 am to 11 pm

Need help ? Have a question? We are at your disposal 7 days a week from 7am to 11pm.

Cart
Back to top of page

OH-MEGA PHARMA PRO est un complément alimentaire d'omega et acides gras

Les acides gras

Les oméga ou acides gras sont nécessaires au développement et au bon fonctionnement du corps humain. Ils aident au développement et au fonctionnement de la rétine, du cerveau et du système nerveux. Les oméga permettent la diminution de la pression artérielle, la diminution de la quantité de triglycérides dans le sang et une réduction de la morbidité et de la mortalité cardiovasculaires.

Pour les sportifs

OH-MEGA Pharma Pro est un produit fiable et dosé avec précision pour vous aider et soutenir vos objectifs d’entraînement. Un concentré d’oméga pour vous permettre de perdre en masse graisseuse et améliorer vos performances physiques  

OH-MEGA PHARMA PRO

Trained by JP Nutrition

46.90 

Oh-Mega Pharma Pro de Trained by JP Nutrition est un complexe d’oméga de qualité pharmaceutique. Essentiels pour assurer une fonction hormonale optimale, pour favoriser la synthèse des protéines et pour réduire l’inflammation, nous avons conçu pour vous, un complexe d’oméga de la meilleure qualité faisable. Opter pour quelque chose de moins qualitatif que cela, ne garantit tout simplement pas le résultat que vous recherchez avec la supplémentation en oméga, causant potentiellement plus de mal que de bien.   Produit tbjp nutrition. 180 gélules.

Disponibilité : 11 en stock

Prendre 6 capsule avec de l’eau.

Poisson, gélatine bovine, glycérine, eau.

Portion : 6 capsules

Valeurs par portion :

  • 800mg Total Omega
  • 500mg EPA
  • 200mg DHA
  • 5mg Vitamine E

Ce produit est un complément alimentaire et ne se substitue pas à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Ne convient pas aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, aux enfants et aux personnes sous traitement médical. Il est conseillé de demander l’avis d’un médecin avant utilisation. En cas d’effet non désirable stopper immédiatement l’utilisation et consulter un médecin. Ne pas laisser à la portée des jeunes enfants. A conserver bien fermé, dans un endroit frais, sombre et sec.

Les acides gras

Les oméga ou acides gras sont nécessaires au développement et au bon fonctionnement du corps humain. Ils aident au développement et au fonctionnement de la rétine, du cerveau et du système nerveux. Les oméga permettent la diminution de la pression artérielle, la diminution de la quantité de triglycérides dans le sang et une réduction de la morbidité et de la mortalité cardiovasculaires.

Pour les sportifs

OH-MEGA Pharma Pro est un produit fiable et dosé avec précision pour vous aider et soutenir vos objectifs d’entraînement. Un concentré d’oméga pour vous permettre de perdre en masse graisseuse et améliorer vos performances physiques  

Pour compléter

2.90 
Yamamoto
44.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition
74.90 
Trained by JP Nutrition

Livraison express 24/48h

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Produits haut de gamme

La traçabilité et la qualité de nos produits sont assurées de la production à la livraison.

Paiement sécurisé en ssl

Toutes nos commandes sont assurées. Suivi livraison et colis remis contre signature.

Assistance 7J/7 - 7h/23h

Besoin d’aide ? Une question ? Nous sommes à votre disposition 7J/7 de 7h à 23h.

Panier
Retour haut de page